June 6, 2019

Congratulations to the 2019 Star of Life Recipients

Rate this item
(2 votes)

Congratulations to Destin Ash from Hutch Ambulance Service - Assiniboia, Nichole Blosky from the Saskatchewan Health Authority (Eston), Elizabeth Hiebert from the Saskatchewan Health Authority (Kerrobert) and Frank Richardson from the Saskatchewan Health Authority (Meadow Lake) on receiving the Paramedic Services Chiefs of Saskatchewan's Star of Life Medal (Individual) for acts of bravery or excellence.

Congratulations to the following teams who worked together the night of April 6, 2018 when the Humboldt Bronco's Team Bus crashed on its way to a play off game in Nipawin, on receiving the Star of Life Medal (Team).

Parkland Ambulance Communications Team –  Natasha Cameron Danielle Henry, Jessica Jabusch, Betty Lussier, Jill Stefanick, and Lyndsie St. Onge

Parkland Communications Resized

 Melfort Ambulance Care Team -- Alexander Dyck, Jason Hus, Cherie Krasko, Jillian Neufeld, Colleen Therres and Wayne Therres

Melfort Resized

 North East EMS Team — Dustin Baker, Jessica Brost, Blake Carroll, Leah Neudorf, Kyle Eastwood, Rachelle Fontaine, Rylan Jacobson, Deanndra King, Ken Kirk, Lyle Moffat, Carley Pidlisny, Barry Thompson and Michael Zich

North East EMS resized

 Tisdale Ambulance Care Team —Paige Cottyn, Kelsey Gurbach, Mitchell Lapchuk, Krisna Ly, Warren Swaney, Michelle Taylor and Dylan White

Tisdale resized